Oasis


Good day,

Hope you are having a wonderful day. I am not but that’s besides the point.

Besides this being mainly a car blog, One thing I’d love to find is refreshing ideas, hope and or motivation as/when you need it. I would appreciate if you found resources that will catapult you to ‘the next level’ and at least some wisdom that will be refreshing, right on time eye opening.

How do I plan to achieve that? Well, I don’t know… As yet but as we progress, I am sure we will find a way to incorporate that.

That said, I have an app that I downloaded n have never used but I think its time has come. Its a book app, ‘100 Ways To Motivate Others- How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy’ by Steve Chandler.

Its broken down in 58 pieces and I would like to share his wisdom with you over the next 58 days. If for nothing else, kindly find a few minutes to read through the write ups, meditate on it & apply it to your various situations.

Thank you for your time.

 

Picture  (c) en.wikipedia.org

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

