Ran out of Space… Maybe its Time to Move


Good day,

Just in case you are wondering why there are few blogs lately, I ran out of space here on nafterli.wordpress.com and they don’t accept Kenyan credit cards.

I am now working towards finishing off the website www.nafterli.com and continue updating you from there. I need your help though, drop by nafterli.com and let me know what you would like to see there.

I apologize for inconveniencing you and kindly bear with me as I work on this.

Yours Truly,

Naftali Thaithi.

One thought on “Ran out of Space… Maybe its Time to Move

  1. Looking forward to seeing you there. You should have talked to @raidarmax or @amasy My guess is that they would have solved your payment issues.They are the local WordPress dudes!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 771 other followers

